I Say…You Answer…

the-saturday-special.jpg

The Saturday Special #4

~I Say….You Answer…
Using words that are constantly mentioned during the Easter season, answer with the first word that comes to mind….~

1. Peace….. you answer?: Wonderful
2. Passion….. you answer?: Patch (my 11 year old dalmatian)
3. Forgive….. you answer?: Always
4. Love….. you answer?: Life
space
space
Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!
space
Reminder: If you belong to one of the following blogrolls, I have something for you: Yummy Blog Award. Blogrolls: A1 Dogs & 2 Cats, Blog Buddies, Blog Meme Peeps, Blog Party Peeps, and Bloggers = Fun!

5 Responses

  1. 1. Earth
    2. Plays
    3. Forget
    4. family

    Great answers! I almost said forget and family! Thanks for commenting-you’re the 1st woohoo!

  2. I love your Saturday Special Icon!

    Great answers. I went with my first responses which were sort of phrases.

    🙂

    Thanks! I did it with image chef! Feel free to use it! I enjoyed your Saturday Special-phrases and all! I also joined the Teachers and their blogs Social Network

  3. 1. Peace….. you answer?: Lounge, coffee, weekend
    2. Passion….. you answer?: My veggie garden
    3. Forgive….. you answer?: Jesus
    4. Love….. you answer?: My wife Michelle

    Great Answers! I am into veggie gardens-just not my own-lol! Jedd’s parents have one and we get veggies there. I am surrounded by 3 gardens, but the deer get into them and use my yard to drop the corn cobs and other items-lol!

  4. 1. Peace….. you answer?: From within
    2. Passion….. you answer?: Orchestra and Ballet
    3. Forgive….. you answer?: Let go
    4. Love….. you answer?: Who I am

    I love your answers! I especially like #3 and #4! You are wonderful!

  5. 1. Peace….. you answer?: Perfect stillness
    2. Passion….. you answer?: Decorating and taking care of our home and family
    3. Forgive….. you answer?: Jesus
    4. Love….. you answer?: My husband and child.

    Great responses! I love your #1! Happy Easter! LYMI!

Leave a comment