Desktop Shortcuts

Desktop Shortcut Icons On My Computer

  1. My Computer

  2. My Documents

  3. Beauty Advisor

  4. IfranView

  5. Filezilla

  6. Adobe Reader 8

  7. Adobe Photoshop

  8. Komposer

  9. Nvu

  10. Arachnophilia

  11. WORD MSOffice 2007

  12. EXCEL MSOffice 2007

  13. POWERPOINT MSOffice 2007

  14. PUBLISHER MSOffice 2007

  15. Solitaire

  16. Internet Explorer

  17. Mozilla Firefox

  18. LimeWire

  19. Windows Media Player

  20. Recycle Bin

nablopomo-blue-words.gif

Manic Monday #2

manic-monday.jpg

You find that your best friend has stolen money to pay for medical treatment for a seriously ill relative. What would you do?

This is a difficult question. I am thinking I would talk to my friend and see if I could persuade him/her to do the right thing. I would also see if we could come up with a solution or plan to help pay for the medical treatment of the seriously ill relative.

What three things you regret not learning to do?

  1. Learn Spanish~My brother speaks it fluently

  2. Play the piano~I would love to know how to do this

  3. Bowling~I have never been and I bet it is fun

more about memes

manic-monday-button.png

nablopomo-blue-words.gif