Manic Monday #2

manic-monday.jpg

You find that your best friend has stolen money to pay for medical treatment for a seriously ill relative. What would you do?

This is a difficult question. I am thinking I would talk to my friend and see if I could persuade him/her to do the right thing. I would also see if we could come up with a solution or plan to help pay for the medical treatment of the seriously ill relative.

What three things you regret not learning to do?

  1. Learn Spanish~My brother speaks it fluently

  2. Play the piano~I would love to know how to do this

  3. Bowling~I have never been and I bet it is fun

more about memes

manic-monday-button.png

nablopomo-blue-words.gif

10 Responses

  1. Hi! I had a hard time also in Q#1,
    Have a great week ahead!

    Thanks for stopping by! You have a great week too!

  2. Q1 is difficult and Q2, well we really should all answer, it’s never too late! 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by. I hope you read mine after I edited it~I read question 2 wrong. First I had things I regretted not doing, then I realized it was things I regretted not learning to do!

  3. happy monday!

    It’s gonna be a Manic one for sure!

  4. I think you still can learn bowling now.

    Hope you visit mine also Thanks.

    I am gonna try! Thanks for visiting! I love your site!

  5. I would love to learn to play the piano and speak Spanish also. Happy Monday!

    Thank you! I couldn’t find your MM post??

  6. Bowling is fun!! Little Man had a bowling party this past Saturday. It was entertaining.

    Yeah, I got to be friends with a few parents last year and we had planned to go bowling in the near future, with the kiddies. I need to remind them again. Tell them I’m waiting-for a lesson-lol!

  7. I like also to learn Spanish i really need to. Its important especially lots of our workers in the farm are Mexican who dont speak English. Happy MM!

    Thanks for stopping by! I love your post! I especially love the missionary work in the Phillipines!

  8. I also regret not learning Spanish and not learning how to play piano.

    I think I will try the Spanish in the near future. Not sure about piano~since I don’t have one. Who knows~may try that too!

  9. Hi!

    There are even online courses for how to play the piano.
    Or have a try at a keyboard.
    It’s fun.

    You can find my answers ::here::

    Have a great week!

    I will have to look into that. Yours is great. Not sure about the skiing and skydiving, but I might be interested in the jewelry making! Thanks for coming over.

  10. YUM! Great post.

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

