My Senses Favorites

the-saturday-special.jpg
This meme is hosted by Toni at The Saturday Special
space

The Saturday Special #6

~My Senses Favorites~

1. Favorite Smell?: puppy breath, Sunday Dinner, fresh brewed coffee, fresh cut grass (even though I can’t be out while it is getting cut-lol)
2. Favorite Landscape View?: Oceans-sunny, sunsets; Countryside-flowers, trees in fall
3. Favorite Taste?: (oh so many) peanut butter & chocolate
4. Favorite Sound?: Patch my 11 year old dalmatian, children laughing-especially my Kindergarteners, music
space
Wanna play too? Visit

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

4 Responses

  1. Love your answers. 🙂 And there’s something about the smell of puppies that makes me so happy. I’m glad to see I’m not the only one!

    We had about the same answers-hehe! I love puppy breath! Thanks for coming over!

  2. Puppy breath! Good one.

    Peanut butter AND chocolate is the best.

    Thanks! I enjoyed yours too: Smokey Mountains and chocolate rock!

  3. The smell of puppy breath, one the things that keeps me raising those puppies! Thanks for the spotlight, I met some really great people with wonderful blogs. Thanks again,


    Puppy breath rocks! You are so welcome! I sure wish you would have gotten more traffic. I will have to create an archive or page for this. Thanks for participating!

  4. Wow, coffee! How did I miss that in my answer? 😀 Thank s for dropping by.

    LOL! I enjoyed yours too-lakeside, chocolate, and children’s laughter-great answers!

Leave a comment