B is for Brains or Body


You Go For Brains!


You want a guy with a big… brain.
And of course it would be nice if he were a total hottie, but you’re not counting on it. What’s on the inside is what counts for you. (Besides, you can always change the outside later!)

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

black-signature.png

2 Responses

  1. This is cute—I’l have to do it.

    Let me know your answer-or I’ll come over there-lol! This new dashboard is driving me nuts, especially the edit comments and the design-widgets. I was trying to move stuff on my sidebar and I completely lost my paw around section-help breast cancer, animal in need, and free rice-aaaaahhhhhh!

  2. :-)Looks like I wanna guy with big brains too!!!!
    I don’t like the widget editing, cant copy n paste in them. To move some from one side to the other I had to delete & re-get the stuff from the original sites again, annoying.

    SPLORF! Yeah~that’s exactly what I had to do! Wild and crazy crap!

Leave a Reply

