Ten and a Half Months

blog-of-the-week.jpg

I am going to spotlight one blog from my blogroll each week: The Blog of the Week. I just want to share with you some of the great blogs I have found. Please visit the Blog of the Week and let him/her know what you think (be nice-of course). Remember-one week, YOUR blog might be The Blog of the Week. I hope you find something that sparks your interest at The Blog of the Week.

Blog of the Week

April 6, 2008 – April 12, 2008

Ten and Half Months

“Day to day life as a middle aged ’empty nester’, avid gardener, and busy teacher of young children”

I met Teresa at Ten and a Half Months when I first started blogging back in September 2007. She is a wonderful woman and a Kindergarten teacher. She loves gardening, teaching, running, and blogging. She blogs about her daughter that is in college, her gardening, and her teaching. She also has a blog about her classroom. Both blogs are great with awesome pictures & slideshows included. I don’t get over there as often as I should-maybe this will help me too-lol. You gotta go check out her site! Don’t forget to tell her I sent you!

Ten and Half Months

Please come back here and let me know what you think!

3 Responses

  1. I went and visited her. Her pictures are pretty. I left her a comment. My Scrump. Sunday is going to be a little late but will get up hopefully late tomorrow. I posted a picture on the new dashboard and it was so easy peasy to upload–just like Blogger when you get the hang of it!

    Thanks so much for visiting! I’m not getting much traffic for her this week. 😦 I am just now trying to catch up on comments (Wednesday)-lol!

  2. Just visited! She has really cool pictures, and there is a great classroom story!

    Thanks for visiting!

  3. I enjoyed this blog, thanks for spotlighting it!

    I thought you might like it! She’s a teacher like your Mom! Thanks for going over there!

Leave a Reply

