M is for Month

I have been tagged by XBOX WIFE for the “Twelve Months of Personality” Meme. Below is my birth month. How correct is it? I believe I do have most of these traits-hehe!

APRIL: Active and dynamic. Decisive and hasty but tends to regret. Attractive and affectionate to oneself. Strong mentality. Loves attention. Diplomatic. Consoling, friendly and solves people’s problems. Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and caring. Suave and generous. Emotional. Aggressive. Hasty. Good memory. Moving. Motivates oneself and others. Sickness usually of the head and chest. Sexy in a way that only their lover can see.

TAGGING RULES:

  1. Mention the person who tagged you, and create a link back to them.
  2. Copy and paste the traits for all the twelve months, OR feel free to use the link provided here.
  3. Pick your month of birth.
  4. Highlight the traits that apply to you.
  5. Tag 12 people, and let them know by visiting their blogs and leaving them a comment. ***
  6. Let the person who tagged you know when your post is available to view!

***Breaking the tagging rules: When I play tag~not many bloggers wanna play with me-lol! So I will tag some later…or maybe not at all. Feel free to tag yourself…and I will add you to my tag list-lol!***

Leave a comment