Friday’s Feast

Friday’s Feast is hosted by the chef at Friday’s Feast!

Appetizer

Do you consider yourself to be an optimist or a pessimist? I am the optimist~even though every thing doesn’t turn out like it should or I wish it would.

Soup

What is your favorite color of ink to write with? Blue-not all teachers use red ink-lol

Salad

How often do you get a manicure or pedicure? Do you do them yourself or go to a salon and pay for them? I go every two weeks to get my nails done. I barter with my best friend with Mary Kay products. 😉

Main Course

Have you ever won anything online? If so, what was it? Nope! Not yet, but I am optimistic! 🙂

Dessert

In which room in your house do you keep your home computer? The Computer Room-lol-and also the junk room right now.

7 Responses

  1. looks like were both hoping to win something online! ehehehe

    thanks for the visit,TC

  2. I would enjoy getting my nails done every two weeks. I really need to start making time to do it!

    Happy Friday!

  3. I knew you were an optimist already. I wish I could get my nails done. I bet yours look pretty! At work we had to use black ink so I got in the habit of using black ink and can’t get out of it.
    I am still waiting to win something online too. 😉

  4. I won a package of specialty note cards on etsy one time. This was a fun read!

    Congratulations to you!

  5. Hey ya’ll, Kraft dot com…I’ve won twice there; $100 and a fridge note board. Now don’t say I never gave you anything!!! 😉 hugs deb

    Going there now!

  6. I enjoyed reading your answers. I posted a little late today, but I hope you have time to visit me, your Tennessee neighbor, lol~~

    We must have been commenting at the same time-lol-I just left your place! Tennessee neighbors think alike!

  7. Great feast today! Enjoyed reading your blog too. Oh…Go Vols!!! 🙂 Used to live in TN. Still cheer them on.

    Mine’s up…come on over.

    Also, I’d like to ask you to answer the question I have in the post below my feast. THANKS!

    Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a comment