It’s all about “I”

I saw this at Gina’s place and at Shannon’s place. I joined in on the fun too. Go ahead and borrow it if you wish~just let me know here that you played along so I can come over and visit your answers. 🙂

I AMa southern Kindergarten teacher.
I WANT…to move to fifth grade and it is looking better and better each day-woohoo!
I HAVE…to much of everyone else’s junk in my garage.
I WISH…to take all of the junk to the dump…real soon!
I HATE…animal cruelty of any kind.

I FEAR…death of loved ones.
I SEARCH…and search for Patch’s puppy photo album-aaaaahhhh! I also search the internet for anything daily.
I WONDER…if there will ever be a cure for cancer.

I REGRET…not visiting my loved ones more often.
I LOVE…animals, children, and my blogosphere.
I ALWAYS…talk and talk and talk and did I say talk?
I AM NOT…skinny any more-aaahhhh!
I DANCE…when I am alone-lol!
I SING…all of the time~especially in my car.

I CRY…often when I am alone-about happy things and sad things.
I WRITE…things to do lists all of the time.
I WON…a cooler/refrigerator at school kind of like this one. It is awesome for travel!


I AM CONFUSED…on who to vote for this presidential race-aaarrrrrhhhhh!
I NEED…to lose about 45 pounds
I SHOULD…lose about 45 pounds-lol
THE LAST THOUGHT I GO TO SLEEP WITH IS…about my beloved Patch (my 11 year old dalmatian that has crossed over to the Rainbow Bridge)

7 Responses

  1. I know you still think of Patch and you always will 🙂 He was a great dog and an awesome part of your family!

    Thank you for your kind words! 🙂

  2. You always find the best stuff! 😀
    Here we go…

    I AM… 30 months from being able to retire!
    I WANT…to live as long a life after retirement as I have working to get to it.
    I HAVE…too little trust in others.
    I WISH…I could turn back the clock and correct my mistakes.
    I HATE…stupidity – but that’s about all. Hate is a waste of love, as you can’t have one without the other!
    I FEAR…toothaches! (I know… I’m a wuss!)
    I SEARCH…for the beauty in everything God’s created – it’s there, I just have to look harder sometimes to find it.
    I WONDER… why I’ve lived as long as I have.
    I REGRET…not being the man I should be.
    I LOVE…with all my heart!
    I ALWAYS…remember that God gave me two ears and one mouth for a good reason.
    I AM NOT…bashful! If you don’t want to know, don’t ask!
    I DANCE…? No, I don’t. But I do laugh at others who do!
    I SING…at least one song that I’ve written every night before I go to bed.
    I CRY…whenever the need hits me.
    I WRITE…too much for work, and not enough for pleasure
    I WON…a Subway sandwich on a radio triva question!
    I AM CONFUSED…about why people blindly trust others to give them their opinions, instead of seeking out and learning the truth for themselves.
    I NEED…to sleep more than I do.
    I SHOULD…be less lazy than I am.
    THE LAST THOUGHT I GO TO SLEEP WITH IS… how thankful I am to God above that He loves me in spite of myself… a true miracle, indeed!

    There… that’s probably more than you wanted to know! LOL! 😀

    I so enjoyed learning a little more about you!
    Peachy 😉

  3. I enjoyed your answers. Woohoo on getting to teach 5th grade!

    Thank you! It’s not official yet-fingers and toes crossed!

  4. I just wanted to thank you for your comment on my H or T post about the dogwood. I have been without power for a few days and so am quite behind in acknowledging folk.

  5. This was a fun meme! I might have to steal it someday.

    I hope you get to teach 5th grade. That’d be quite a switch from kindergarten!

    And I know you miss Patch but I hope your thoughts are happy memories!

  6. Mercedes ~ I love to talk and did so much talking when I as a child. My grandmother would tell me, “now honey, it’s time to give your ears a chance.” (LOL)

    There’s a little somethings for you over at my place.

    LOL~A little something means 3 little somethings-hehe! Thank you so much! 🙂

  7. Hey M., just checking in to see “how ya bin.” I’m sorry you’re still missing Patch so much, but that’s only natural. He was your pup!

    Haven’t been blogging. Am working on trying to relocate and at the end of the day, . . .

    (I dance in the kitchen — the fridge makes a great Fred Astaire!)

    😀

    Thanks for stopping by! I was thinking about you the other day~My cousin will be traveling to Maryland in the near future to participate in a testing of a drug for his renal cell carcinoma. I told my aunt I would go with her~to visit and look at lighthouses. 😉 So where are you relocating to-if I may ask?

Leave a Reply

