Double-Decker Bus

Hump Day Humor is hosted by Mercedes at Mercedes Rocks!

Theme: Blondes

Double-Decker Bus

Two bowling teams, one of all blondes and one of all brunettes, charter
a double-decker bus for a weekend bowling tournament in Atlantic City.
The brunette team rides in the bottom of the bus and the blonde team
rides on the top level.

The brunette team down below is having a great time, when one of them
realizes she doesn’t hear anything from the blondes upstairs. She
decides to go up and investigate.

When the brunette reaches the top, she finds all the blondes frozen in
fear, staring straight ahead. She says, “What the heck is going on up
here? We’re having a grand time downstairs!”


One of the blondes looks up and says, “Yeah, but you’ve got a driver!”

16 Responses

  1. ROFL! that was hilarious!

  2. That was really funny!

    I posted Three blonde jokes because I couldn’t settle on just one.

    Bev

  3. I’m not ‘playing’ myself, but thanks for the chuckles this morning. Laughter is always appreciated ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  4. I just love blonde jokes! Thanks 🙂

  5. oh no!!!!!! didn’t expect that one. tooooo funny!!!!

  6. LOL funny! Surprise punch line! 😛

  7. Hey I needed a laugh today.
    Thanks…
    ps = we are in school here in bama…
    how is your year – going well i hope!

  8. Funny! Thanks for the laugh today!

  9. LOL too funny.

  10. That blonde joke was so funny, Mercedes, and one I had not seen before. Thanks for sharing that.

  11. That is great. I am sending it to my blonde sister.

  12. DRIVING me crazy with laughter!

    Blessings,
    Linda

    OLYMPIC DREAMS, on THE MANE POINT

  13. LMAO! Very funny!

  14. Quack Quack AFLAC 🙂

Leave a comment