Lawyers

Hump Day Humor is hosted by Mercedes at Mercedes Rocks!

Theme: Lawyers

I am not really in a humorous mood right now-so this isn’t really a humorous post, but I just received an email from my SIL and she is a lawyer (along with my brother)-how appropriate. Anywho-she was randomly chosen out of some 80,000 Texas layers to be on the State Bar of Texas website. Just click on the link below and scroll down and she is at the bottom. Her name is Sylvia. Come on back and let me know what you think.

http://www.texasbar.com/

Posted by Mercedes at Mercedes’ World at https://mercedesrules.wordpress.com and only for Mercedes’ World

4 Responses

  1. She is pretty!

  2. She said that she admires teachers. Wow..what a compliment!! I doubt that any of my relatives would say that about me.

    I hope you feel better soon and that you can find a ton of things to laugh about.

    I posted a Funny contract clip

    -Bev

    I loved her comment about teachers! She rocks!

  3. I left an award for you on my blog 🙂 A Perfect Blend – Friendship Award Have a great day!!

  4. That is great that she was chosen! That really is such an honor and it shows that she has worked hard and diligently to be the best lawyer that she can be. Congratulations to her!

Leave a Reply

