M’s Website

For those that don’t know what I am talking about-please read here. I just received an email from my uncle, J. They have created a website for updates and communication while they are in Cincinnati, Oh for the next 2-3 weeks. Feel free to check it out. Just a reminder: They DO NOT know me as Mercedes-they call me by my nickname too-Mere. Here is the site: http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/matthopper

Posted by Mercedes at Mercedes’ World at https://mercedesrules.wordpress.com and only for Mercedes’ World

6 Responses

  1. thanks for the link … will continue to lift y’all up

  2. Going there now.

  3. Thank you for visiting M’s site and for signing his guest book. He has prayers coming from all over the country! Bless him!

  4. What a great idea!

  5. still lifting up matt and family –
    grace upon grace to get through this…

  6. Hi, Mercedes. I just stumbled upon this portion of your website while looking for some information on Angie from the whateversowhat.wordpress.com website.

    I hope M is doing well, it’s been almost 2 years since you posted this about him.

    I also wanted to know if you know anything about Angie. She hasn’t posted in forever and I know she wasn’t always feeling well, but Idon’t know for what reason.

    thanks,

    I haven’t blogged since 2008-I just now got on here-not sure about Angie-hhhmmm. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

