Vacation~Sunday, July 6, 2008

This is not good to post about my vacation way after the fact. I am trying to remember what all we did that first day. Well we left the house at noon. We arrived there about 5:00 EST. I didn’t take many pictures the first day-oopsie. I can’t seem to remember where we ate either-or why I don’t have pictures of that. Anywho-here is the view from the top deck of our cabin. Feel free to comment here or you can even click on the pics to enlarge them and comment on them too. I didn’t downsize them-I hope you have high speed internet-lol!

Posted by Mercedes at Mercedes’ World

5 Responses

  1. Hooray for high speed internet! I love the photos!

  2. Great pictures! We had a great time when we vacationed in Shenandoah and Asheville. Very picturesque and relaxing.

  3. You can see why they call them the “smoky” mountains! Beautiful! I want to go back. Waaaa <I’m crying. 😉

  4. Beautiful!!!!

Leave a comment