I AM BACK!

Hello to all of my wonderful friends! We have made it back home! I have so much catching up to do. I just opened up my Google Reader and there are 312 new posts from all of my blogosphere-WOW! I don’t believe I will make it to all of them. I also noticed that I have a few new visitors here! Welcome to my blog. I will be by to visit you soon! Thanks for continuing to visit me while I was away! I have tons of pics to show you-but I just want to warn you that I am not a photographer and many of the pics were taken while driving down the road! We had a ball. I will tell you all about it soon. I plan to do a post for each day we were gone-detailing our events. I hope everyone has received their postcards…or will be receiving them soon. If you requested one from Asheville-It is going to be mailed from my house-couldn’t get Jedd to stop today to drop them off from there-aaahhh! I also sent some to my dog buddies too! This is the first time I have ever sent off postcards-I hope I knew what I was doing-lol! I want to thank Gina for helping me with my blog when I was gone-I so much appreciate her! So glad to be back-I think-lol! Looking forward to catching up with everyone! I hope all was well in your world. Love You All! Mercedes!

16 Responses

  1. Welcome back!

    Thank you! Glad to be back!

  2. So glad you’re back!!! I missed you. Can’t wait to hear about your trip. I got my beautiful postcard!!

    Thank you! I missed you too! Tell Tuffy and Mandy to be checking the mail in the next few days! 😉

  3. Glad you had a great trip. My postcards surprised me today – thank you sooooooooooooooooo much!>:D<

  4. Welcome home! I have missed you!

  5. Hope your holiday was nice & relaxing
    Although dramatic, nightmarish & stressful would make for better blog holiday stories

  6. Welcome back! We can’t wait to hear about your vacation! And see the pictures. Mom is going on vacation soon too. Of course I’d love a post card, need you ask?

    Thank you! Hope Mom has fun! Email me your address and I will send you one tomorrow!

  7. welcome back!

  8. looking forward to hear about your roadtrip and view the pictures.

    btw, my other blog…
    http://www.lasedweb.net/blogs.htm

  9. Mere!!!!!!! Thank you so very much for the postcard! I really miss the Smoky Mountains and I can’t wait to go back.

  10. Welcome back, Mercedes! I’m looking forward to your vacation posts. 🙂

  11. Hello, I missed you!

    Can’t wait to get my postcard. =)

  12. Welcome home, Mercedes. I will be looking forward to all the pictures you took.

  13. Mere, welcome back home. Your idea for dedicating a post to each of your vacation days is great! I look forward to reading about your trip!

  14. Tuffy and Mandy got their postcard. 🙂
    Cliff smiled when he brought it to me from the mailbox.

  15. Hope you had an excellent holiday Mere and are recharged and ready to go!

    I have to get ready to go-lol! I just found out I am teaching 5th grade~woohoo!

Leave a Reply

