I Big Red Puffy Heart Your Blog Award

My dear blogging friend at Life Through a Lens has bestowed upon me another award (actually three-but I will do this one at a time) on June 13, 2008. She is wonderful and she has a wonderful site full of pictures and stories!

Dandelion Wishes had this award created so she could pass on the love!

Woohoo~my next to last award to pass on for now-trying to catch up! I really Big red puffy heart everyone’s blog here, but I like to narrow things down so that the recipients have blogs to pass on too-since many of us run in the same circle. Are we cliquey in blogland too? I believe we are-lol!

Drum Roll Please…And the winners are (this is so hard-I will choose 5 blogs)

  1. Jonesy, Sissy, & Tinky @ 4urpets
  2. Dennis @ Dennis’s Diary of Destruction
  3. Patrick & Jackson @ The Puppy Dog Blog
  4. Tuffy @ Tuffy’s Tale – you need an award at your new place 😉
  5. Tamy @ 3 Sides of Crazy

6 Responses

  1. How adorable – thanks so much Meredith ~ have a wonderful vacation and don’t forget to take lots of pictures.

  2. Congratulations on your award, Mercedes.

  3. Thank you Ms. Mer. I really needed an award since I didn’t have one.
    Tuffy

  4. Thanks so much – I will start passing it around.

  5. […] Posted by jamesviscosi on July 7, 2008 hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog hay luk at wot my gud frend mercedes gayv me its a big red puffy heart!!!! […]

  6. […] Mercedes has bestowed the wonderful Big Red Puffy Heart Award on to the Boys.  […]

Leave a Reply

