Super Commenter Award

My dear blogging friend at Life Through a Lens has bestowed upon me another award (actually three-but I will do this one at a time) on June 13, 2008. She is wonderful and she has a wonderful site full of pictures and stories!

Dandelion Wishes had this award created so she could pass on the love!

I am working on catching up on all of my tags and passing on awards before I leave for vacation. I chose the Top 10 Commenters-by going through 16ish pages of comments through 6-10-08. There were quite a few more close ones right after 10 but I had to have a stopping point-lol. Feel free to pass this on however you wish-just link back to the person that honored you with this award-uh-me-lol! ๐Ÿ˜‰

TOP 10 COMMENTERS:

  1. Gina at Gina’s Public Diary – 28 comments
  2. Shannon H. at Shannon’s Moments of Introspection – 25 comments
  3. LarryG at Yesterday, Today, Forever – 14 comments
  4. Betty at Betty’s This and That – 13 comments
  5. Tamy at 3 Sides of Crazy – 11 comments
  6. Darla at Beauty Inside and Out – 10 comments
  7. Kathryn at 4urpets & The Empty Nest (you choose-lol) – 10 comments
  8. Lofter at Life at the Foot of the Stairs – 10 comments
  9. James Viscosi at James Viscosi’s Scribblings & Dennis’s Diary of Destruction (you choose-lol) – 10 comments
  10. Melanie at Livin’ With Me & Our Happy Happenings (you choose-lol) – 9 comments

10 Responses

  1. Wow, I’m way behind the top two — I’ll have to get Dennis to do more commenting while I’m at work … ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. […] June 26, 2008 hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog my gud frend mercedes (who roolz) has discoverd my seecret identity […]

  3. gu-gu-gu-guuuu! (best popeye laugh)
    You tickle me Mercedes.
    Thanks I am flattered.

  4. Cool beans! Thanks Mere! YOU ROCK!!

  5. Thank you Mer! I guess I have a lot of time on my hands. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Congratulations on your Award! But I know I have made more than 10 comments. You probably mean 10 comments this month? heh heh

    Thanks for the Award. I love it! I will post it soon!

    Thank you! Oh yes-you have! This was since June 10th. You are Welcome!

  7. Congrats, and thank you! That’s the nicest way I’ve ever experienced to be told that I talk alot! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. Holy cow – you should rename your blog the blog of awards! Congrats!

    No doubt! You were in the top 15 but I had to have a cut-off! Thanks for stopping by!

  9. Congratulations on receiving this award, and thank you so much for passing it on to me. I appreciate it very much and will post it on my sidebar.

Leave a Reply

