Collage Photo Meme

I have been meaning to do this meme forever. I finally decided to do it after I saw LarryG at Yesterday, Today, Forever do it! Feel free to join in on the fun!

INSTRUCTIONS
1. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
2. Using only the first page of results, and pick one image.
3. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into Big Huge Lab’s Mosaic Maker to create a mosaic of the picture answers.

THE QUESTIONS:
1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food? right now?
3. What high school did you go to?
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
6. What is your favorite drink?
7. What is your dream vacation?
8. What is your favorite dessert?
9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
10. What do you love most in life?
11. What is one word that describes you?
12. What is your flickr name?

Most of my answers are obvious. If you can’t figure out my answers, click Read more to find out what I put in the flickr search and if I searched again-I would get a different group of pictures on the first page-lol!

MY ANSWERS & Credits:
1. What is your first name? Meredith (Meredith lança sua linha de bolsas)
2. What is your favorite food? right now? Mexican Food-I searched chimichanga (Fiesta for the Tastebuds)
3. What high school did you go to? Tullahoma High School (Tullahoma High School Band )

4. What is your favorite color? Yellow (Amazing Thailand)
5. Who is your celebrity crush? Matthew McConaughey (Matthew McConaughey)
6. What is your favorite drink? SunDrop (Happy 6th of July)
7. What is your dream vacation? Cape Hatteras Lighthouse (can’t find yet)
8. What is your favorite dessert? Lemon Meringue Pie (Lemon meringue pie)
9. What do you want to be when you grow up? A 5th Grade Teacher (Per Diem)
10. What do you love most in life? Life Itself-I searched life (Joy of Life)
11. What is one word that describes you? Caring (I just called to say I love you ♥…and I mean it from the bottom of my heart ♥…)
12. What is your flickr name? Mercedes Rules (mercedes rule)

13 Responses

  1. I wuv wemon pie! yum yummy…
    it’s a close close 2nd…
    so you wanna scratch your nails on a chalkboard when you grow up??? lol

    elephant in the sunflowers is awesome…

    great collage… i have even been to the city of your HS…
    know any body named Husky? or Crouch?

    have a great and wonderful…
    Mr Inspiration

  2. Hehe! I borrowed this one from you Mere 🙂

  3. Very cool! I’ll try to get this posted tomorrow! 😉

  4. I found you through 2 lazy dogs. I love this meme. What a fun one. Would you mind if I borrowed, well actually took is a better word, this meme?

    Looks like you have a great blog here too. Mind if I come back for a visit?

    Welcome! Borrow/Take away! Come on back now ya hear?

  5. This was such fun! OMG! SunDrop! I haven’t had one of those since I left AL almost 12 yrs ago.

    Woohoo~someone that knows SunDrop-they aren’t as ood as they used to be: with all of the floaties (pulp) in them. The best was when I was a child-in a 10 oz. bottle!

  6. I guessed them all but 10 and 11. Very good! I loved this.

    You go girl! Mine is on target~woohoo! Also~Tullahoma and SunDrop are one of a kind too-hehe!

  7. That’s kind of fun.. maybe I’ll try it! I read the story of your Patch, how horrible. We weren’t really in the market for a dog until we fell in love with Jack’s face. You’ll know the time when it comes.

  8. I enjoyed reading your answers to the meme. I like Sun Drop, too, but I rarely ever buy it. I like lemon pie, too. Enjoy your weekend.

  9. Thanks for helping me procrastinate a little bit more – this was fun!

  10. This collage turned out so well! Beautiful choices for the photos.

  11. Done! You can see it here!

  12. Neat! I just posted this same collage meme early this morning. I also wanted to let you know that I got the awards up on my site and have passed them on to others in this post:

    Just Some Thoughts

    Hoping you have a great Sunday!

    Marsha

  13. I came by this morning – a fantastic meme … cheers ;o)

Leave a Reply

