Friday’s Feast

Friday’s Feast is hosted by The Chef at Friday’s Feast

Appetizer

If you could live on another continent for 1 year, which one would you choose? Australia

Soup

Which browser do you use to surf the Internet? I used to use Internet Explorer but now I use Mozilla Firefox-Much better & faster

Salad

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 being highest), how much do you know about the history of your country? I dunno~I am going to say about a 6-yikes

Main Course

Finish this sentence: Love is…Grand

Dessert

Have you ever been in or near a tornado? I have been near a tornado. I have been traveling near a tornado-side by side (not right beside it). I also have been at my aunt’s house on the front porch and I have seen a traveling tornado across town. I have also taken cover 3 times. Two times with my dalmatian and my lab~us three in a small closet & once with just my dalmatian in another small closet.

12 Responses

  1. We have the same soup! Nice feast here;) Happy FF!

  2. happy feasting!

  3. agree i used to surf with IE but I realized FF is much better.:)

  4. Happy Friday Feast!
    Have a great weekend
    Angie

    http://frugalwahmstalkradio.com/

  5. So many people have chosen Australia! I enjoyed your feast. Have a good weekend!

    View my feast here

  6. my husband was saying that firefox is much better than IE…maybe i should give it a try too..

    mine is now served. hope you can drop by:

    http://www.womenxplore.com/2008/06/feast-one-hundred-ninety-four.html

  7. Good answers!

  8. Australia, I think will be overpopulated with all the FF peeps moving there! LOL

    Great Feast.

  9. Happy Friday.
    I agree with you on the Firefox. I hate to have to use IE sometimes but not all website accept Firefox. Drats. 🙂

  10. I enjoy Firefox much more than IE 🙂

  11. Great feast. My feast is up as well. Hope to see you there. Have a great week!

    Cheers

  12. I LOVE Firefox! We have had some close scares with tornadoes in the past. We have taken cover several times too. 🙂
    One country I’d live in one year…England.

Leave a Reply

