Unconscious Mutterings

Unconscious Mutterings is hosted by Luna Nina at Unconscious Mutterings.

I say … and you think … ?

  1. Purchase: Order (have to have to purchase things with school money)
  2. Squeaky clean: Soap
  3. Blended: Whiskey and of course Tobacco (BF owns a tobacco store)
  4. Wednesday: Hump Day Humor
  5. Function: Conjunction Junction, What’s Your Function?~Schoolhouse Rock
  6. Look down: and check my shoes
  7. July?: 4th of July~Independence Day
  8. Raspberry: Black Raspberry Vanilla at Bath & Body Works
  9. Assertive: Aggressive
  10. Cracker: Jack



9 Responses

  1. We got numbers 3 and 10 pretty much the same 😉

    And Yay for Schoolhouse rock! I used to love those bits

  2. Oh oh…..now you’ve gone and done it….I’m going to be singing “Conjunction Junction, what’s your function” all day now. Body works has black raspberry and vanilla fragrance? Oh….picture me now….I’m gonna go to the mall for sure, for sure.

    Great mutterings, thanks for stopping by mine.

  3. LOL Now I have Schoolhouse Rock stuck in my head…but that is a good thing!

  4. Great mutterings.
    Conjunction Junction — I have not thought of that for years.

    Hope you can stop by mine.

  5. I like this one. You may see it on either of my blogs…I could easily incorporate it into either. Perhaps both! But not today. Today I need to get off here and be outside! 😀 Maybe tonight after dark. Toodles!

  6. Purchase: curtains

    Squeaky clean: AWESOME

    Blended: Margarita

    Wednesday: What day is it?

    Function: boring

    Look down: why?

    July?: HOT

    Raspberry: Black Raspberry Vanilla at Bath & Body Works — ME TOO!

    Assertive: Willing

    Cracker: Salt

  7. Ya gotta love those old schoolhouse rock tidbits. Thanks for bringing back memories….and of the Cracker Jacks too.

  8. purchase… order… oh yeah, gotta buy, buy, buy, heee heeee heeee. my first reaction too…

    Woohoo!

  9. I love Japanese Cherry Blossom at Bath and Body Works. I have everything that they make in that fragrance.

Leave a Reply

