You Make Me Smile

I have created another of my own personal awards that I would like to share with some of my favorite bloggers! When you receive this award~there are NO rules to follow. You decide what to do with it:

  • Hold it near and dear to your heart
  • Share it with your blogosphere
  • Link to me πŸ˜‰
  • Or not, AND/OR
  • Pass the You Make Me Smile Award on.

BTW~You ALL make me smile daily but when you are awarded this award from me: you have really made me smile πŸ™‚

Today, I would like to honor the following people with this personal award:

The above pic is one I found via internet surfing-It is NOT the award.

I will be awarding this You Make Me Smile Award often and YOU might be next! πŸ™‚

9 Responses

  1. Wow! Two awards in one day! Mere, you are just too kind! Now you’ve made an old, fat man twice as happy! And I’m truly honored to share both awards with such wonderful blogs… You truly are a peach! πŸ˜€

    Congratulations to you! You so deserve both of these awards!
    Peachy πŸ™‚

  2. You are so talented making those things!!! πŸ˜›

    Thank you! This one was really easy to create!

  3. Awww! They’re so cute! WTG!

    Thank you! Thank you very much! You might be next! πŸ˜‰

  4. thanks mere! cute awards!

    You are so welcome! Thanks for making me smile! πŸ™‚

  5. Can I have the Smiley face award too…
    Please/
    Please
    Please
    I really love it
    I want it
    i want it
    I want it
    Can I have it
    Huh
    Huh
    Can I
    Can I
    Can I

    Please???? πŸ™‚

    Considering I am laughing (and smiling) my butt off of this chair-lol… I will add you to the list-since you asked so nicely-AFLAC!

  6. Thank you Mercedes
    Thank you
    Thank you
    Thank you
    Thank you so very much
    I am stunned & amazed, that’s the last thing in the world I expected to get.
    Completely took me by surprise πŸ™‚

    Splorf! You’re a major goofball! πŸ˜‰

  7. It’s good to have our Tasmanian friend back on board, isn’t it! LOL! πŸ˜€

    Most definitely!

  8. Thanks Mere! You make me smile too girl!

  9. That goldfish you make me smile picture was taken by me!

    I so hope you don’t mind me using it-I can delete it if you would like.

Leave a Reply

