Busy~Busy

Hey All! want to thank you all for frequenting my blog these last few weeks! Your visits mean so much too me! I have been very busy and will be for the rest of this week and through the weekend-Memorial Day Weekend plans each year! After this week is over I hope to be back to visiting each and every one again like I used to! This week on my agenda:

  • Today: Kindergarten Program-Testing
  • Tonight: Kindergarten Program-just got home from school (8:15 p.m.)~Print Awards~update grade book and attendance book~finish sorting pictures
  • Tuesday: Field Day-Testing-IEP Meetings-Start and hopefully finish report cards
  • Tuesday Night~finish what I didn’t finish tonight and put pics in photo albums
  • Wednesday: Awards Day-Move stuff out of room~Finish what is left to finish~finish report cards
  • Thursday: Administrative day~Retirement celebration for our principal~finish records-turn in records, grade book, attendance book, lesson plan book
  • Friday: One hour-distribution of report cards and say goodbyes~empty room into hall-fun-fun

You all wanted to know all of this! I already have my daily posts scheduled for posting each day this week-woohoo! Again thanks for your visits and especially for your support and prayers while Jedd and I work on getting through the loss of our baby, Patch!

Blessings to all!

3 Responses

  1. NOW THAT IS WHAT i CALL BUSY. I HOPE BY STAYING BUSY, IT WILL KEEP YOUR MIND OFF LOSING PATCH SOME. 😦

  2. Yep, the end of the year is LOTS of fun! But it IS nearly over!

  3. Hope you have a great week! We have school through the 29th.

Leave a Reply

