God Wants Me To Tell You…

My Mom sent this to me on Saturday

GOD WANTS ME TO TELL YOU….

Everything that is going wrong in your life today shall be well with you
this year. You have been destined to make it and you shall surely achieve
all your goals this year. For the remaining months of this year (2008),
all your agonies will be diverted and victory and prosperity will be
incoming in abundance. Today God has confirmed the end of your sufferings,
sorrows, and pains because HE that sits on the throne has remembered you.
He has taken away the hardships and given you JOY. He will never let you down.
I knocked at heaven’s door this morning, God asked me… My child! What
can I do for you? And I said, ‘Father, please protect and bless the person
reading this message’… God smiled and answered… Request granted.

So now I am passing it on to you 🙂

p.s. I go to pick up my baby, Patch today.

We had him cremated with one of his babies and we will be keeping his ashes.

11 Responses

  1. Awww. I’m so sorry for your loss. Patch is no longer suffering, but is watching you from heaven. He wants you to know that he’s all right now!

  2. That is such a sweet blessing. Thank you for passing it on. Your mom must be a wonderful person.

  3. That’s sweet. I wish we had thought to have Pooh Bear cremated with the little catnip-filled toy she used to carry around.

  4. I’m glad your mom is being supportive. It’s nice you put one of Patch’s babies in with him.

  5. That’s beautiful.

  6. That is a wonderful and beautiful blessing. Amen. Been thinking about you and praying that you are finding the comfort you need during this time and the time to come. Hugs, Deb

  7. Thanks, Mer… you’re more of a blessing than you realize.

  8. I am so sorry about Patch! You have a wonderful mom, how blessed you are! HUGS!

  9. I’m so glad you’ll have Patch’s ashes there with you always! 🙂

  10. Thank you all so much for all of your support and kind words. Since we have been traveling on the Patchy Sickness Road I have met some wonderful people through blogland. I got the idea of putting a baby with Patch from a good blog buddy: I believe it was Doodlebug. As for my Mom-she means well and has actually been more supportive than I expected. I am so glad I have Patch’s ashes right here with me-I spent a few months deciding what I would do when the day came. I will post an update in a bit about how we are doing. Thanks again for your kind words! You all are the best!

    Mad with barklove!
    WOOF!
    Mere

    p.s. Lofter-thanks so much!

  11. Love ya, Sis! 😀

Leave a Reply

