E is for Easter Egg


What Your Easter Egg Says About You

You are cheerful, friendly, and open minded.You do your best to make sure everyone is happy, including yourself. Pretty much!

Empathy comes easily to you. You are very forgiving. Guilty!

You don’t hold grudges. You easily forget about any negativity in your life. Most of the time!

I forgot to post this on E day and I had one more day left in April NaBloPoMo~how convenient!

I had one more day of Letters for NaBloPoMo and I had forgot to post these on E day~how convenient!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

3 Responses

  1. Here is what mine said:

    You are cheerful, friendly, and open minded.
    You do your best to make sure everyone is happy, including yourself.
    Empathy comes easily to you. You are very forgiving.
    You don’t hold grudges. You easily forget about any negativity in your life.

    We are one of a kind!! That is cool!!! hugs!

    Hey chicadee! Glad to see you again! Sounds like the you I “know”! We are two of a kind~woohoo! HUGS right back!

  2. That worked out great with the letters. This one does sound like you…cheerful and friendly!!

    Thank you! It sure did! I don’t have a clue about May’s theme~voices. Any ideas?

  3. Here’s what my egg told me…

    You are responsible, loyal, and a true leader.
    You are able to pick up the slack when needed…
    And you never feel resentful for helping others.
    You are a true friend. You enjoy knowing that people can count on you.

    I must admit, all I could think of for the entire time was an egg salad sandwich… I feel so guilty. 😦

    You sound like a great person~who is hungry-LOL!

Leave a Reply

