Z is for Zodiac


Your True Love Is an Aquarius


Why you’ll love an Aquarius: I already do-woohoo

Independent yet devoted, you’ll appreciate the unique approach to love Aquarius takes.

You both see love as a bit of a game, and Aquarius will challenge you until you’re completely hooked.

Why an Aquarius will love you:

You’re secure enough to give Aquarius tons of space – even if it means separate interests and friends. This is us to a T

You have the brains to keep Aquarius engaged and curious. And the passion to change the world together! Okey Dokey Artichokey

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

3 Responses

  1. Okay, I bought a Dell XPS laptop and twinked out all the stuff that matters to me – like hard drive space, processor speed, graphics card, ,etc – and skimped out on the stuff I didn’t care about like the color of the laptop itself, add on software, etc. You know? Definatly get someone to help you, though. I had my fiance help me because I needed the Laptop to be powrful enough to play our World of Warcraft – as well as the graphics stuff (Photoshop) that i do for scrapbooking and blogging.

    And to the quiz I got: “Your True Love Is a Gemini” …..which is rather ironic since I, myself am a Gemini. Hmm…what does that say about me?

    My older brother ordered mine for me and did what you did~no fancy colors or programs~I can add programs at a low or no cost. He made sure I had lots of memory and speed too! World of Warcraft~that’s the game-hehe! Thanks for your feedback. BTW I ordered a Latitude D830. I guess you love yourself-LOL!

  2. It says my true love is a Capricorn which is silly because I’m a Cancer and I thought they were polar opposites and a bad match. Oh well. I married a Leo. I’ll keep the lion! :mrgreen:

    LOL! You had better stick with the lion~ROAR!

  3. My true love was a cancer but it’s really a Taurus! 🙂

    I’m sure it is! I don’t know how I lucked out with the “correct” answer-lol!

Leave a Reply

