Funny Pets

My post fits Hump Day Humor & Wordless Wednesday (with a few words-oops).

Hump Day Humor Tenth Edition~Theme: Pets

Check out Hump Day Humor hosted by ME at Mercedes Rocks.

Check out Wordless Wednesday hosted at Wordless Wednesday.

EMAIL FORWARD

Is that you Rusty? Oh no it isn’t. I saw the “real you” in a car seat already-lol!

This picture: the owner says every time they let him out he runs straight to the fence to peep through the hole at the neighbor’s dog. they call him peeping Teddy (his name is Teddy).

UM… THIS IS A DOMESTICATED SKUNK!!!

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT…

NO WAY!! YES, IT WAS ABOUT YEA BIG…

Rusty, can you do this?

22 Responses

  1. Thanks for the grins:)

    You are so welcome! I enjoyed your trip down the check out lane (interesting toy)-LOL!

  2. Haha what funny photos. Happy WT and WW

    Thank you! I enjoyed your wicked awesome handkerchief! Cool!

  3. They are all adorable. Very nice selection of our loving pets. Have a great WW. 🙂

    Yes they are! Thanks for stopping by! I enjoyed your photo of the huge ship while on your boating trip!

  4. Thanks for the laughs!

    You are so welcome!

  5. No, I don’t mind at all. I talked to my husband and he thinks that there are HUGE possibilities for the month of May. He says that it might be easier because it’s broader…I don’t know. I need things like that to be more narrow.

    Love the cute photos, BTW!

    Thanks! You are linkable now-woohoo! But your pic disappeared-I bet it will be back in a bit-lol! I don’t have a clue about VOICES~except there are a lot in my head-hehe! Thanks about the cute photos! Adding you to the blogroll now!

  6. You made me and my daughter laugh out loud. Thanks!

    LOL! You are so welcome! I enjoyed your Speak: Graffiti art. Graffiti art is cool!

  7. Those were hilarious and adorable! Of course the chihuahua was my favorite. 🙂

    I thought you might enjoy these~especially the chihuahua!

  8. Those were such cute pictures! I especially enjoyed the ones that looked…….like me! I don’t think I would like to swing, though. Please don’t give mom ideas, you know what she did after she saw that Rusty-like dog at 4urpets place!

    Thanks. Oops~sorry~didn’t mean to give her any ideas. Maybe she won’t see it-lol! mad with barklove! WOOF!

  9. what fun i love the shower caps and the great dane and the kitty

    Thanks! Glad you enjoyed! I enjoyed your Backyard Beauty! Beautiful!

  10. Oh my gosh Mercedes! Great photos. Thank you for the laugh! I LOVE IT!

    You are so welcome! Thanks for sharing your precious dogs with us!

  11. What funny pictures. Thanks for the chuckle.

    You’re welcome! You have a beautiful granddaughter!

  12. those are all adorable

    Thank you! I enjoyed your photos of Banneck National Park~can’t wait to see the pics after restoration.

  13. Hilarious pictures!

    My post. Happy WW!

    Thanks! I enjoyed your pics of your daughter gardening with you-she’s beautiful!

  14. Wow, great line up.I can’t pick my best coz they all so cute. Happy WW!

    Thanks~lol! Great photo of the Basilica of the Sacre Coeur in Paris!

  15. Thanks for the laughs!
    My dh enjoyed this post also.
    I am coming back here with my children, I think they will love your pictures.

    I am glad you both enjoyed this! I love your daffodils! Yellow is my favorite color!

  16. Such cute pictures!!

    Thanks! I love the picture of the cat! Great photo shot!

  17. LOL! That was hilarious!

    I thought you would enjoy it! Thanks for stopping by!

  18. I just had to stop in again this morning to see these photos. I showed a co-worker also 🙂

    LOL! Come on back anytime! Glad you enjoyed these!

  19. Thank you for the laugh! I could not pick my favorite – they’re all great. Happy WW!

    You’re welcome! I love your blog look! Awesome! Your photos are beautiful. I wanna be right there! Thanks for stopping by!

  20. All of them are cute especially on their clothes.Love all the shots,it really makes me smile seeing these photos.

    I’m in a big wooden shoe

    Happy WW!

    Thanks! Glad I could make you smile! I loved your photo of you in the big yellow shoe! Too cool!

  21. LOL, these are so adorable! I love pictures like these!

    Glad you enjoyed! I liked your kitty pics like these too! Thanks for playing with us this week!

  22. Loved your pictures

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

