Happy Birthday~Gina

space
My dear blogging buddy, Gina at Gina’s Public Diary, has a birthday today! Gina, I know you love birthday cakes, so I made you a virtual birthday cake! I hope you enjoy! I would also like to present to you the Rainbow Blog Award! Happy Birthday~Gina!

I have created my own personal award that I would like to share with some of my favorite bloggers! When you receive this award~there are no rules to follow. You decide what to do with it: hold it near and dear to your heart, share it with your blogosphere, link to me (wink) or not, and/or pass the Rainbow Blog Award on.

I created this award when I received the Huge Heart Award from my dear friend Deb at The Canvas Grey. I have wanted to create my own awards for some time but when she created the Huge Heart Award and said I was part of her inspiration, I had to get my award creations moving! Deb is the inspiration behind this award.

Gina: I am so glad we met via our blogs. I need to go back and see exactly how we met. I do know it was via our dogs-(I assume)! You are a true inspiration dealing with your RA and having to deal with it for your whole life! I love talking with you about Tennessee happenings and about our precious children~our dogs! I also love it that we are both in Tennessee and maybe one day we might really meet-woohoo! Thank you for always being her when I need uplifted, especially about Patch! You are truly a Rainbow in my eyes! Happy Birthday! I love you to the rainbow and back! 😉

3 Responses

  1. Oh Mere,
    This is such a wonderful post and a great birthday surprise!!! I am so honored. I’m glad we met too but don’t remember how either. I love your award…you are talented! You have just made my day!!! 🙂

    Tennessee Tax Free Holiday!!! Woo Hoo

    You are great! I am so glad I made your day! You are a rainbow in my book! I am researching laptops to purchase this weekend-tax free-woohoo!

  2. You are so creative!

    Thank you!

  3. Happy Birthday Gina!

Leave a Reply

