T is for Travel


Your Travel Personality Is: Easygoing


When you travel, you’re looking for a lot of downtime. Vacations are your chance to recoup.All you need is a scenic spot and plenty of time on your hands. You’ll figure out the rest.

You’re not one to make lots of plans when you travel. You just follow whatever path seems right.

Most definitely!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

6 Responses

  1. I like your letter – how fun! Found you over at NaBloPoMo! Happy Letter Writing!

    Thank you! Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Mine is easy going too. LOL

    LOL! We be laid back! LYMI!

  3. I also got “easygoing” too. 🙂

    Woohoo!

  4. I got easygoing too.

    So are we just all the same or is the quiz rigged? Nope~I went back and put in the opposites of what I would do and I turned out Spoiled-lol! We are all just easy going together-woohoo!

  5. LOL! Here’s what mine told me:

    Your Travel Personality Is: The Sophisticate
    You’re well educated and cultured, and the places you travel to reflect that.
    You appreciate the best art, food, architecture, and local flavor.
    A true traveler, you are destined to be multi-lingual and very worldly.

    I’ve been called a lot of things in my life, but sophisticated hasn’t been one of them! 😀

    Splorf! Hello Mr. Sophistication. Hope my blog is sophisticated enough for you. LOL!

  6. Your Travel Personality Is: The Adventurer

    For you, travel is how you learn about the world. And you like to learn the stuff that’s not in guidebooks.
    You truly have wanderlust. When you’re not traveling, you’re dreaming about where you’ll go next.
    And your travels are truly legendary – they leave you with stories you’ll be telling for the rest of your life!

    Well, I do like a little adventure now and then. Do like to learn what may not be in the guidebook..
    Whoo Hoo..I am just a wanderer.. isn’t that an old song?

    The Adventurer-woohoo! Not sure about the song-I can’t even listen to songs right now on my computer-I believe my sound board went out-aaahhhh!

Leave a Reply

