S is for Spicy


Your Spicy Score: Medium


You are hot enough to make a lasting impression, but you strike a balance.
You know when you’re being too fiery, and you also know when to bump up the temperature.Naughty and clever. Sexy yet down to earth. You know how to work both sides of your personality.

Men find you hot yet approachable – the perfect combination! Woohoo-lol!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

4 Responses

  1. You go spicy chick!! hehe

    Woohoo! So what’s your spicy score?

  2. I really enjoy reading your blog and so I decided to Tag you.. I was tagged and so thought I would tag you…if you want to play along you can, but if not its no big deal

    I will get to work on this~might be a while: days or a week or two-oopsie!

  3. Tag, you’re it!

    Twice in one day, I see. You’d better run fast and catch some more bloggers!

    Have fun!

    Will do soon-I hope-lol!

  4. Your Spicy Score: Medium

    You are hot enough to make a lasting impression, but you strike a balance.
    Well of course, Mer and I got a little class..

    You know when you’re being too fiery, and you also know when to bump up the temperature.
    Whoo hoo, we are nice in public but watch out behind closed doors..

    Naughty and clever. Sexy yet down to earth. You know how to work both sides of your personality.
    Naughty is fun..clever is good..sexy is earthy. You think I’m a multiple?

    Men find you hot yet approachable – the perfect combination! Hot and approachable..
    can you imagine being hot and unapproachable?

    Well, Mer, we could just tear up a room now, could we not? too sexy for our jeans..shirt…how did that song go? Anyway we knew we had it going on…girlfriend! Whoo Hoo!


    Yeehaw! And my clothing of choice is jeans and a t-shirt! We be so sexy-lol!

Leave a Reply

