Guess How Much I Love You

Kathryn at 4urpets honored me with this awesome award on April 18, 2008. Kathryn lives in sunny California and has 3 chihuahuas~Jonesy, Tinky, & Sissy. She blogs about them and their antics at 4urpets. Kathryn also has another wonderful blog, The Empty Nest, where she blogs about this ‘n’ that and anything she chooses.

I am honored to receive this wonderful award! I absolutely love it! I am reminded of the book Guess How Much I Love You by Sam McBratney. I love you to the moon and back!

And now I would like to share this award with some more of my blog buddies from around my blogosphere. I love you this much!

*some of these great blog buddies have already been awarded this award from 4urpets, but I still want them to know that I love them this much too!

* Gina at Gina’s Public Diary

* Sharon at Hustle Hag

Rusty at Chasing Squirrels With Rusty

Deb at the Canvas Grey

Darla at Beauty Inside and Out

Winnie at Simply Inspirational

Goldie at My Life as a Platypus

Pink Biz at Think Pink Biz


And if you haven’t already read this book, you need to! It’s is a wonderful book to read to children to let them know how much they are loved! I absolutely love this book!

11 Responses

  1. Aww…Thank you Mere! I love you to the moon and back too. 🙂

    You are so welcome and thank you! 🙂

  2. Congrats!

    Thank you, thank you very much!

  3. I am glad you love this little Award. It is cute isn’t it.

    Thanks for bringing something to my attention. I went through my blogroll to update (add new bloggers and delete ones that weren’t active any more). I guess I inadvertenly deleted you. What a boo boo on my part. You are NOT INACTIVE. heh heh.

    Come on over to my site and see my blogroll now.

    I absolutely love this award! Thank you so much! Woohoo~I am not inactive anymore-thanks!

  4. That’s one of the book in out Library. Bottom shelf, it was given by a former co-worker. LOL!!


    I saw your post about your bookshelf! I bet you read this book all of the time!

  5. LOVE that book. although I made the mistake of joking in front of my nephew that the name of one character, Little Brown Nuthare, makes me think of “little brown nutsac”. I am so inappropriate!!! I got in trouble with his mom. oops.

    Splorf! I bet you did-lol! Too funny!

  6. Congratulations on your newest award, it is well deserved!

    Thank you and thank you for you kind words too!

  7. Awww thanks! Backatcha.

    You’re so welcome! LYMI!

  8. Oh my goodness, Thank you! As my son says “I love you BiiiiiG much!”

    You’re welcome! Out of the Mouths of Babes-lol!

  9. Wow Mer, thank you, Love! You are so very sweet! Big Hugs, Deb

    You are so welcome! You are awesome! Hugs Back, Mere!

  10. Wow! For me too! I love awards and this is such a cool one! Thank you very much. You too! I give it back to you with lots of barklove!

    Of course you too! Thank you~you’re too kind! Lots of barklove right back at ya!

  11. OMG, this is really awesome! I’m lov’in you for this!! I am completely mesmorized by all the great awards you give. What a BIG heart you have! I’ve just gotta find a cute award to send your way. I’m workin’ on it!!

    *sniff, sniff* I wuv this award! Thank you very much!

    You too have such a BIG heart and that is why I love you this much! You are so welcome! BTW~I didn’t creat this award-it has been passed on through bloggy land. I have created my first award though: The Rainbow Award.

Leave a Reply

