J is for Jealousy


Not a Jealous Bone in Your Body

You’re secure, trusting, and giving with friends and lovers
space
And while you may have been hurt before, you’ve bounced back

You’re generally happy with your life – and no one’s grass is greener than yours
One word of caution: some may see your lack of jealousy as indifference!

space

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. Come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: PLEASE visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. Remember~You might be the Blog of the Week one week! ) I may have to cancel this in the future-due to lack of participation-lol!

One Response

  1. Mine says not a jealous bone in your body, too.

    I wonder if they all read the same – LOL I really do cuz I keep coming up with the same answers as yours.

    I have gone back to play around with them after you said that before and they do say different things. You will just have to face it that we are alike in many ways-hehe! LYMI!

Leave a Reply

