G is for Gum


You Are Bubblegum Flavored Gum


You are friendly, outgoing, and energetic.

You love life, and you can always find some reason to smile.You are a bit hyper, and you’re always looking for your next challenge.

You love getting things done – and you are usually on the go.

Your confidence and positive attitude makes you a very attractive person.

You can be a little flaky at times, but people are able to overlook that – because you’re so fun!

Blog of the Week: PLEASE visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. Remember~You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

7 Responses

  1. We must be pretty similar in tastes! I got “Bubblegum Flavor”, too! 🙂


    Cool! We rock-hehe!

  2. Mer this describes you to a T!!!!!

    Thanks! I thought so too~except lately I can’t seem to get things done-lol!

  3. I love bubblegum! You are so much fun and positive!

    Thank you! I appreciate that! *grinning*

  4. Tick disease??? Maybe that’s good–they can treat it!!!???

    WOW! You’re fast! LOL! It is in the chronic phase-of course-so he has to be on antibiotics for a LONG time. Everything has cleared up at one time but came back. Doc had taken him off antibiotics for a week and i guess he had relapsed. I will post soon (I hope) about the whole ordeal and the details I have. I just can’t seem to catch up over here-lol and I even cut back posting-lol! Thanks so much for your continued support! You’re great! p.s. what happened to your icon pic image?

  5. I don’t know what happened to my icon. Sometimes it shows up and sometimes it doesn’t. It happened when they changed WP. Can’t wait to hear your Patch update in detail.
    Come on over, I dedicated my 4/11 post to you!!! 🙂
    It is up today a day early.

    The WP change has really messed with me and my blogging-lol! Thanks so much for my Happy Birthday Post! *sniff* I loved it! You are so wonderful!

  6. Hi! Loved this post, it sounds just like you!

    Thank you, Rusty! Not sure about getting things done right now-lol!

  7. I’m bubble gum flavored too. Is there only one flavor? Is it rigged? ROFL

    I dunno! Maybe I need to play around with it-hehe! I did and there are different flavors: peppermint, spearmint, wintergreen, cinnamon…

Leave a Reply

