F is for Flower


You Are A Lily


You are a nurturer and all around natural therapist. Nuturer-yes

People see you as their rock. And they are able to depend on you. A little too much-lol

You are a soothing influence. You can make people feel better with a few words. I hope so

Your caring has more of an impact than even you realize. WOW! Cool!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: PLEASE visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. Remember~You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

4 Responses

  1. That’s what I came out as! We must be a lot alike! I’ll post mine later as I’m headed out of town shortly for a few days!

    Have a good weekend Mercedes.

    (I haven’t forgotten that I want to try some more headers for you, just little time right now!)

    Yippee! You have a good weekend too! I completely understand about the time issue~I’m waaay behind!

  2. check me out, lol!

    You Are a Tulip

    You have a wild, experimental side that craves change.
    You often switch jobs and lovers, always looking for something better.
    But deep down, you’re also very well grounded and content.
    And you will come to know that the life you live is already ideal.

    WOW! So how close is this? lol

  3. I got a “LILY”, too! 🙂

    Big 80’s songs FTW!

    Woohoo! I said sold favorites (songs) from my youth-lol!

  4. I am a carnation. They are probably my least favorite flower. Remind me of funerals. HA

    Hmmmmmm. So what did carnatian say about you-does it describe you?

Leave a Reply

