E is for Experience


You’ve Experienced 72% of Life


You have all of the life experience that most adults will ever get.
And unless you’re already in your 40s, you’re probably wise beyond your years.

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: PLEASE visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

8 Responses

  1. I did it. Mine was only 56%. hehe I guess I’ve got more experiencing life to do. 🙂

    You better get on it-lol!

  2. Your sidebar stuff is back!!! Yay!

    Woohoo! I hope I got all of the right stuff-lol! My site still doesn’t show up correctly for me in Firefox. But it does for everyone else-that’s good!

  3. Sweet. I’ve Experienced 80% of Life.

    Vaugely that makes me feel very old at only 30 years.

    Woohoo! And you aren’t old-for sure! You will just have to experience it all over again-lol! Thanks for coming over!

  4. Wow, I older than most of you and it said I experienced 60% of life. I must be living under a rock! LOL

    Splorf! You are too funny! I believe you experience a lot with your nature walks and such! You experience the beauty of the world and puppies-hehe!

  5. Well, I have experienced as much as someone in their late 20’s. That’s nice to know as I am only 10 years older than God.

    Mercedes, I am sorry that I haven’t responded to all of your posts. I just can’t keep up with you. I try to get at least one of your posts a day.

    ROFL! You are too funny! I don’t mind if you can’t make it to all of my posts. I’m just glad you are here and that you are always here for Patch and I!

  6. I am only 30, but sometimes I feel like I have experienced so much that I must really be 60…….

    You go girl! I just hope you don’t feel 60-lol!

  7. I’m also 72% experienced. We must have a bit in common, Mer. 🙂

    Cool! We sure do! I already knew that-lol! 🙂

  8. 80%

    You have all of the life experience that most adults will ever get.
    And unless you’re already in your 40s, you’re probably wise beyond your years.

    And I’m 39.

    WOW! You go girl! Just remember~there’s so much more you need to experience! 😉

Leave a Reply

