M is for Migraine

Hey all!

Sorry I have not been mine blogging self. I was hit hard with a migraine after we returned from Sunday Dinner. It was a doozy. Way to start off my first week back to school-lol. I’m still not feeling too well. I apologize for not commenting back on your comments as fast as I usually do and returning visits! I hope to be back to normal real soon. Thanks for all of your concern/support about my blog. I’m wondering what it looks like to you guys. It looks fine in Internet Explorer but not in Firefox-which I had changed to a few weeks ago and which I thought I liked. Me left sidebar at the top has disappeared-gotta fix that tonight-hopefully. I believe my meme participation may drop too-hehe. Have a great day! Mere


Don’t forget to visit my Blog of the Week: Teresa has written a wonderful post about In the Spotlight.

8 Responses

  1. That’s horrible. Cliff and I both had a terrible headache all day Saturday. Cliff has migraines too. Hope you feel better today.

    I feel better today (Tuesday). I think it is time to get back on Topamax-maybe.

  2. I hope you are feeling better, Mere! I am looking at your blog in Firefox and it looks fine to me.

    Thank you! I heard it looks fine to everyone else-just mot me in Firefox-lol!

  3. I could view the blog in Firefox just now ~ or your message to come here anyway!

    Hope you’re feeling better.

    Thanks~I do today-Tuesday. So sorry I missed all of my memes on Tuesday-especially yours. Maybe I’ll get to it tonight.

  4. Hope you are better. Those migraines are horrible.

    I feel better today-Tuesday! Thank you!

  5. I’m back to tell you that I have something for you at my blog!

    Woohoo! Thanks so much! You are the best!

  6. sorry about the migraine! i get those although they have been better since I started going back to the chiropractor.

    get well soon!

    I have got to start going back to the chiropractor. The one I was going to-moved. That was years ago though. I gotta find me a new one! Thanks for your concern! Much appreciated!

  7. Just dropping in from Rusty’s to say hi!

    Migraine’s pretty unpleasant. Hope it’s gone by now.

    Howdy! Thanks for stopping by! Feeling much better now!

  8. Hope your migraine is gone. I have suffered with those for years. I haven’t been on your blog in awhile. I apologize. I was out of town all weekend. Had a lot of fun, but I am beat! Anyway, I use Firefox at home and never had trouble viewing your blog. Here at work I use Explorer. Looks OK to me. Maybe you already fixed whatever was wrong. 🙂 Hope Patch is doing OK, too!


    Thanks for asking! I felt much better on Tuesday! I completely understand-not coming over. I am still trying to catch up here. About migraines-do you take anything? I did take Topamax but stopped thinking it was the cause of my major hair loss. Patch~one moment he is great and the next he isn’t. Just finished cleaning up after him-he got sick (Friday: 4-11-08 at 11:00 p.m. CST). Toodles!

Leave a Reply

