D is for Dog


You Should Own a Dalmatian


Energetic, polite, and uniquely stylish.

Too funny! I believe I have this one covered-lol!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

3 Responses

  1. I don’t believe it, really & truly without a word of a lie I ticked playful. 1/2 expected to get beagle or labrador or something like that…
    It actually said I should own a POODLE!!!!
    Can you believe that????

    Too cool! Things that make you go hhhmhmmm! Woohoo for us! We are already there!

  2. What a coincidence. I’m going to go do it now. Your blog looks fine but it is missing the top left stuff. My computer was so slow this weekend–it was horrible.

    I think I got the top left stuff back up. It looks fine to ME in IE but not in firefox. Other firefox users say it looks fine. I dunno what’s wrong on my end.

  3. Mine said I should own a Yorkshire Terrier. Hey Rusty!!

    That’s cool! I wonder what Rusty’s will say-lol!

Leave a Reply

