What in the World

I do not have a clue as to what happened here at Mercedes’ World! Everything just went whack! Many of my pics have just disappeared and I didn’t do a thing. Aaaaahhhhhh! Hopefully I can get it back to normal today!

Thank goodness Mercedes Rocks is ok! But this blog took a logn time to get it where it is today! Even pics on other pages are gone-My Blinkie Page and Pics Page are blank-aaaahhhhh!

Me again~It looks fine in Internet Explorer but not in FireFox-aaahhh!

edited 4-18-08: I figured it out-so simple: just right click where an image is and uncheck block images from…DUH!

6 Responses

  1. Oh no!! What a pain! Have you contacted WordPress support? I hope it turns out to be an easy fix!

    I think something’s going around the web. My wordpress seems fine, but 2 weeks ago my mac went wonky and Firefox and Apple both had new security updates available within a day or two of that. Still, I thought I might have to lose all my Feb-Apr files, pics and video clips. Once I’m done backing them all up, I’m going to need to do a complete “clean” re-install. [grumble, grumble, grumble] NOT what I’ve been wanting to focus on. [grumble grumble grumble]

    Hello! Glad you are back! I’ve been thinking about you and hoping things are getting better! WOW! Sounds like you have a job ahead of you! Mad with bark love!

  2. Were you trying to upgrade to the new version of wordpress? I haven’t done that yet, I’m to a-skurrred.

    Sorry this happened. Hopefully it will just fix itself (surely I jest, I know, I know).

    Nope~no upgrades! It supposedly looks fine to everyone else-just not me-lol!

  3. Hi! I just wanted to let you know your site is amazing! So entertaining.

    1. I love your dog (I have a Newfie).
    2. I love blinkie’s too.
    3. I love the randomness.

    I found it through the “tag surfer” on my wordpress account. Heh.

    Welcome! I’m so glad you enjoyed my site! I need to get over and visit you soon! Thanks for coming over and come back anytime!

  4. Hi! Oh Man! I would just SCREAM!
    My 3 year old grandson and step daughter from Washington (outside of Seattle) ore visiting us! i put up a short post today but missed Scrumptious Sunday. Mor on them later!

    LOL! Hope your visit is going well. I understand! I’m just glad you are here-period!

  5. Yikes!!!

    My thoughts exactly-hehe!

  6. How frustrating. I’ve been having some problems with my blog this weekend too. Soooo annoying.

    (Wednesday) I am just now catching up from posts/comments/visitors from last Thursday-lol! Maybe I can catch up! I hope your problems have been resolved!

Leave a Reply

