Unconscious Mutterings #2

Unconscious Mutterings

A quick bit of free association, it lists a word/phrase and you are supposed to list the first thing that pops into your head.

This meme is hosted at Luna Nina

  1. Nutritious: What’s that?
  2. Graduate: College
  3. Tonight!: Last night of Spring Break
  4. Located: Tennessee
  5. Weapon: Don’t like
  6. Jumper: My older brother-when he was in the army
  7. Collectibles: Dolls~I have about 20
  8. Dennis: Leary
  9. Hostile: environment
  10. Vivid: imagination of Kindergarteners

Join the hostess and more participants here

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week!

4 Responses

  1. Mercedes, thanks for making me laugh at your first response – that’s Great! The last is so true; what a gift to be able to retain that imagination and creativity – and the fearlessness to express it!
    I did your Scrumptious Sunday meme last week, but didn’t link to you because I forgot. Will do so this time – and thanks for starting it.

    Thanks for visiting! SO glad you are going to join us for Scrumptious Sunday! I am still trying to catch up and haven’t even visited SS yet and it is Friday! I have had a few setbacks this week-hope to be back to my blogging self real soon!

  2. You collect dolls? That’s so great!

    My mutterings can be found ::here::
    Welcome!

    Have a wonderful week!


    Thanks for coming over! I am so late on visiting yours! I liked your tonight: marvelous song!

  3. This looks like fun. I might start it next week although Sunday is the one day I’m gone from home all day at my Mom’s. I could do it Sat. night if it’s up early enough.

    I believe my memes participation may be dwindling down. I go through phases-lol and I believe I might begin to slowly phase out memes-lol. Or just do them when I want to-not dedicate myself to them each and every day. It is the busier part of the school year now. All year is really busy but the beginning and end are the busiest!

  4. What type of dolls do you collect? My Aunt collects Madame Alexander dolls, even the ones in McDonald’s happy meals. =o)

    Thanks for visiting! I enjoyed your mutterings~especially weapons and hostile-lol! I have collected the dolls you see in the TV guide magazine-from the Hamilton Collection.

Leave a Reply

