Randomness #3

Hosted by nadia at randomness

Random Word Association

I say…you think

1. red: blood
2. wash: clothes
3. computer: love
4. land: of the free and the Home of the Brave
5. kiss: love
6. trophy: wife
7. books: many
8. shoe: crocs
9. email: need to check
10. turkey: A turkey sat on a fence one day and he began to saaaaaaay: “Gobble-Gobble-Gobble-Gobble-Gobble-Gobble-Gobble-Gobble…I don’t like Thanksgiving Daaaaay”

Join the hostess and more participants here

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week!

5 Responses

  1. hi hun, fun answers, especially 10 ๐Ÿ™‚
    enjoy your weekend.
    I dunno why the pic wont show?

    Thanks! WordPress just changed a lot of things and my whole blog went whack! Hopefully it will be back to normal soon!

  2. I think we have the same answers for 1 and 2. Poor turkey.

    Woohoo! We also had the same answer for #4! I like your shoe-string-hehe! Thanks so much for visiting!

  3. That’s a funny turkey. LOL!!

    You can find mine here:
    http://www.laaneworld.com/2008/04/randomness.html

    Enjoy your week!

    Thanks for coming over! I really enjoyed yours! Turkey-strange sound-lol! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Cute turkey answer. You must do that rhyme with your kiddos.

    LOL! Sure do!

  5. 1. red: Ferrari ooohhh yes
    2. wash: Hands after the toilet, many don’t lol
    3. computer: addiction most definitely
    4. land: Rover (Landrover 4wd) I thought of that too
    5. kiss: Missy-Moo’s licky tongue most definitely
    6. trophy: All I could think of was muscular Dys”Trophy” lol-good one
    7. books: Bible wonderful
    8. shoe: Horse great answer
    9. email: Spam lol
    10. turkey: Goose – Eg. you silly flamin’ turkey (Goose may be substituted for turkey) ๐Ÿ™‚ AFLAC! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

