C is for Color & Crayon


You Are a Yellow Crayon


Your world is colored with happy, warm, fun colors.

You have a thoughtful and wise way about you. Some people might even consider you a genius.

Charming and eloquent, you are able to get people to do things your way.

While you seem spontaneous and free wheeling, you are calculating to the extreme.Your color wheel opposite is purple. You both are charismatic leaders, but purple people act like you have no depth.

My favorite color is yellow too~how cool!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

3 Responses

  1. I got yellow, too. I was hoping for blue, or maybe periwinkle. 😉

    *spritz*

    Periwinkle would have been cool-lol! Thanks for spritzing by-hehe!

  2. I’m yellow too.

    Woohoo!

  3. I was green!

    Cool! What does green say about you?

Leave a Reply

