A is for Age


You Act Like You Are 28 Years Old


You are a twenty-something at heart. You feel like an adult, and you’re optimistic about life.
You feel excited about what’s to come… love, work, and new experiences.You’re still figuring out your place in the world and how you want your life to shape up.The world is full of possibilities, and you can’t wait to explore many of them.

I don’t know if this is a good thing or not. Is it good that I act younger-does this mean I am immature? LOL! I know I feel much older-hehe! BTW~I turn 36 on the 11th of April. Not the 2nd of April: my boyfriend of three years! LOL!

space

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

purple-signature.png
8 Responses

  1. I have an April birthday too. April 25th. Woo hoo!

    Cool! We can party together!

  2. I got “You Act Like You Are 29 Years Old” which is good since I’m 30. SWEET!

    Cool! You act your age-lol! I finally went to your place-woohoo! Aren’t you proud? I am-hehe!

  3. I answered your Font Question at end of your comment on my blog.

    Got it! Duh-lol! I’m trying to get Live writer and it says it downloaded but I can’t find it??

  4. It said I’m 30 which is really good for a 47 year old fart 🙂

    Woohoo! Awesome!

  5. I took the test and it said I was 37–a little younger than I am. Hehe Did your dashboard change?

    Good for you! Yes it did-big time! There is a right up about it on the main page. I am sooooo lost right now-lol!

  6. I act 31 and I’m 39….

    You are a thirtysomething at heart. You’ve had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!
    You’re responsible, wise, and have enough experience to understand a lot of the world.

    You’re at the point in your life where you understand yourself pretty well.
    You are figuring out what you want… and how to get it!

    Sounds like what you are doing-hehe!

  7. And I have to add I didn’t scroll down far enough (my 2nd window only opens to a small section) so the first test I took was a very comprehensive test and told me all the weaknesses and strengths I possess in DETAIL. I feel a lil sick after that, but okkkkayyyy.

    I don’t remember that-hhhhhmmmmm. so sorry! LYMI!

  8. I’m lost too. Hehehe I don’t like change but maybe we’ll get used to it.

    I’m working on it-just gotta remember to not get to clicky happy-lol! I am getting better!

Leave a Reply

