Memoir

I have been tagged by Kathryn at The Empty Nest to participate in a six word memoir about myself. Patch has also been tagged by Rusty to do his own six word memoir. He’s still working on his!
space
bloggy.jpg
space
fun.jpg
doglover.jpg
caregiver.jpg
space
supporter_bracelet_21405.jpg
teacher.jpg
  • Write your own 6 word memoir about yourself (autobiography)
  • Post on your blog…with illustrations of you like
  • Link to the person who tagged your post
  • Tag five more blogs with their links
  • Remember to leave a comment on the the tagged blogs with an invitation to play.

Patch and I tag the following bloggers to participate in this Six Word Memoir:

  1. Accountability
  2. Beauty Inside and Out
  3. Fighting Windmills
  4. Curious along with Missy the Cat
  5. Zen Diva

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

green-signature.png

4 Responses

  1. OKay. You did it different than what I’ve seen before… I’ll give it a shot but I won’t make any promises…

    Most typed in their words and some included pics with their words. You know me-gotta be different-lol! You can go check out some of the others via Rusty or The Empty Nest’s blog.

  2. I love yours.

    Thank you! Thank you very much! Patch has his words picked out, I just gotta find the pics-lol!

  3. This is mine here.

    Cool! I believe we have two types going around-lol! I like the concept behind yours-I checked out the site you linked to-that is cool!

  4. Consider me tagged…Will work on this tomorrow afternoon!

    Sounds like fun; thanks for thinking of me!

    Okey Dokey Artichokey! You should check out my Wordless Wednesday too-F is for Fun Flowers. It is fun!

Leave a Reply

