E is for Excellent

excellent-award.jpg

space

Me and my puppies at Life through a Lens (The Blog of the Week) honored me with this award. I met her at The Ultimate Blog Party! She is wonderful with a camera~awesome pictures at her place. She is also a dog lover-woohoo and raises puppies for The Seeing Eye! Too Cool!

Rusty over at Chasing Squirrels With Rusty also awarded me with this award. He is a wonderful dog from Texas that loves to chase squirrels! His human Mom is wonderful too! Thanks so much!

I would like to pass this award on to the following blogs that are rated

E for Excellent:

  • 4urpets (double awarded by Rusty too-woohoo)


Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Blog of the Week: Please visit my Spotlight Blog of the Week. You might be the Blog of the Week one week! )

purple-signature.png

8 Responses

  1. Thank you Mere! That’s so sweet. 😀

    You are so welcome!

  2. Thank you! I will display it soon. Maybe I can do letters of the alphabet for April…hmmm…so many ideas! hee hee

    You are so welcome! I did an acronym as another letters post today-Things That Need Fixin’ Up Around Here-hehe!

  3. Thank you very much!!

    You are so welcome!

  4. Thank you so much Mer. You bring sunshine to the bloggy world.

    You’re welcome and thank you for your kind words!

  5. Thanks Mercedes. I’m still trying to get some more headers made up for you. Hoping to get time this weekend. If not, it may be awhile!

    I appreciate your thinking of me with this award!

    You are so welcome! Not a problem on the time. I appreciate everything you have already done for me and Mercedes Rocks! You are awesome!

  6. Thank you so much! I don’t know how I missed this. I am honored that you gave this to me and have edited my post. Thanks for the kind words about the new look!

    Barklove!
    Rusty

    You are welcome! I completely understand! WOOF!

  7. Mercedes, I am sorry. I did see this post, but I didn’t think I would get another award, so I didn’t check out the names.

    I just checked my name and it is linked to my site, but my incoming links doesn’t have that you linked me. When I see that someone has linked to me, I always go and check it out.

    Sorry

    For some reason~when I link to someone else’s site it doesn’t show them that I did. It did this on this theme and my previous theme. Not sure if I am doing something wrong or what. It’s ok~just wanted to let you know that I think your blog is E for Excellent! 🙂

  8. Thank you Mercedes! I apologize for not responding sooner, as I’ve been ill for the past few weeks. I vaguely recall posting the award when I did, as I was quite ill on that day and it was downhill from there. I’m on the mend now, and have posted some tips on my site that I plan to follow…lol! Seriously, I think many women could benefit from these tidbits of information.

    Your award is truly amazing, and I am delighted to receive it! It’s simply the best! Thanks for thinking of me again! You’re a sweetheart!

    You are so welcome! I completely understand about not responding sooner! I am glad you are on the mend now-whew! You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

