Manic Monday #5

manic-monday.jpg

This meme is hosted by Lisa at Manic Monday.

What is the sexiest part of the body? The eyes and mouth (lips and smile)

If you kissed a frog, who would you like it to turn into? Well I have my Prince, so I don’t need to kiss a frog right now, but I will play along. Ooohhh~too many dreamy stars: Matthew McConneaghy.

What do you have stuck up on your refrigerator right now? I have magnets and pictures all over my fridge (I collect magnets).

Find the hostess, rules, and more participants by clicking icon below!

manic-monday-button.png

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Reminder: If you belong to one of the following blogrolls, I have something for you: Yummy Blog Award. Blogrolls: A1 Dogs & 2 Cats, Blog Buddies, Blog Meme Peeps, Blog Party Peeps, and Bloggers = Fun!

orange-signature.png

14 Responses

  1. I have magnets too, don’t you love em? lol Happy Monday!!

    Glad you stopped by-I met you at the blog party and lost your link-whew! Your fridge sounds like mine!

  2. Nice answers. I also chose ‘smile’ as my #1 answer.

    Very nice of you to visit my post. Thanks, and have a great Manic Monday!

    Thanks for stopping by! Hope you get out of that hotel soon-lol!

  3. I said eyes, too. Woohoo!

    And I love Matthew, too. It doesn’t hurt that’s he’s yummy shirtless, either! (Just, don’t tell my hubby!) LOL

    My fridge is tidy right now, but, not for long! HA!

    Have a great week You too!

  4. My MIL brings us magnets from every place she visits. She travels a lot…

    Cool! I liked your MM~body parts cracking me up and your fridge is loaded down-lol! Thanks for coming over!

  5. Hey, I have magnets and pics all over my fridge too! Just added a new one from our vacation. Plus I get them with my kids sports team photos on them every year. So it’s a big mess!
    Hee!

    I am wanting to have a shadow box/boxes made to showcase my magnets and my key chains. I just haven’t gotten around to doing it. My mother used to bring me like 7 cool key chains each time she went to Europe. I have some really neat ones-but I need to be able to display them. I need to ask Free what she thinks-I bet she could point me in the right direction!

  6. I’m giving a free Aquage Hair Spray away on my blog – come vote! http://ultrabeautyboutique.com/?p=183

    I changed the location of the vote (it went to the award post-lol). I checked it out and gave you my input. Hope it helps! Toodles Noodles~Mere

  7. My mom collected magnets, too 🙂

    Cool! Your fridge answer cracked me up! Thanks for stopping by!

  8. What is the sexiest part of the body? My wrists. 😉 Cute

    If you kissed a frog, who would you like it to turn into? Matthew McConneaghy, hay, hay, hay (as Regis would say) LOL

    What do you have stuck up on your refrigerator right now? I have ONE magnet from my friend Jazzy, it says “It’s either me or the house”. 😀 Just one?

  9. Hi Mercedes- *waves*
    Thanks for stopping my blog.
    Do you collect all kinds of magnets or do you have a preference?
    Have a great week!
    ~W~

    You’re welcome! I collect all kinds-lots of dalmatians and lighthouses too! Thanks for coming over!

  10. So you collect magnets.
    How many do you have now?

    Great MM.

    Feel welcome to visit my MM.

    Enjoy your week!

    Oh my-I don’t even know-lol! I’ll have to count one day! I enjoyed your organizational skills at your place!

  11. I love to collect magnets too. I will check out your memes also!

    Magnets are great! I loved your kiss a frog~turn into a housekeeper: great one! I hope you join us at Scrumptious Sunday &/or Hump Day Humor!

  12. Matthew definitely is a cutie. Collecting magnets would be a cool hobby to have.

    He sure is! I am trying to find your post??

  13. My prince would be Donald Trump. $$$$

    Woohoo~show me the money! lol

  14. Great post!
    A Lot of people seem to think eyes and lips are the sexiest.

    My answers are up, feel free to stop by!

    Thanks for stopping by! Not sure who Batista is but he is hot!

Leave a Reply

