Life Through a Lens

blog-of-the-week.jpg

I am going to spotlight one blog from my blogroll each week: The Blog of the Week. I just want to share with you some of the great blogs I have found. Please visit the Blog of the Week and let him/her know what you think (be nice-of course). Remember-one week, YOUR blog might be The Blog of the Week. I hope you find something that sparks your interest at The Blog of the Week.

Blog of the Week

March 30, 2008 – April 5, 2008

I met me and my puppies @ Life Through a Lens through The Ultimate Blog Party. I visited her Blog Party and fell in love with her story and her site. Her blog is told by her pictures that she takes herself! She is a wonderful photographer. She also raises puppies for The Seeing Eye-how cool is that? She is a substitute teacher and is currently taking classes towards her BA and would like to be a teacher. Photographer, Teacher and Dog Lover all in one-how cool is that? You gotta go check out her site! She always has the kettle on for tea and chocolate in the fridge! Don’t forget to tell her I sent you!

me and my puppies @ Life Through a Lens

Please come back here and let me know what you think!

green-signature.png

10 Responses

  1. I have reposted “a little about me”. Again thank you, for this honor.

    You are so welcome! I have edited the post to include a little bit more about you and added your story (about you) as a link in the post! I love your blog!

  2. I will go there right now and see what’s goin’ on!

    So what did you think?

  3. This is a cute idea to spotlight blogs. I’m going now.

    So glad you are going! I hope more will visit! That is my whole point!

  4. I added her to my blogreader.

    Cool! I need to check out blog reader-Google I guess! I like your new place!

  5. I loved that! The photos are amazing.

    Glad you liked! Did you let her know you stopped by? Thanks so much for stopping by there!

  6. Wonderful post! I visited and love the blog.

    Thank you! I’m so glad you visited and love it there!

  7. I have tagged Patches for a 6 word memoir game. Hope he feels well enough to play.

    He is doing ok~he wants to play, but he wants his pictures found-pronto. He told me to look right in front of me, so when my eyes de-fog I will! WOOF!

  8. Amazing photos! Now I want a strawberry salad. Thanks for the info!

    I know-doesn’t that look delicious! Thanks for visiting over there. Hope you left her a comment too!

  9. What a generous idea; to feature other blogs!

    Thank you! You might be featured soon too!

  10. HI! I would be honored!

    Cool! I’ll let you know when! WOOF!

Leave a Reply

