Time Tells All

space
the-saturday-special.jpg
This meme is hosted by Toni at The Saturday Special
space

The Saturday Special #5

~Time Tells All~

(Fill In The Blanks)

1. It’s 1:00pm on Sunday and I’m usually finishing Sunday Dinner at Jedd’s parents’ house at this time.

2. It’s 6:00pm on Monday and I’m usually blogging, eating, walking Patch, visiting Patch, or napping at this time.
3. It’s 9:00pm Wednesday and I’m usually talking to Jedd (he calls before he leaves work on Wednesday nights) at this time.
4. It’s 4:30pm on Friday and I’m usually napping at this time.

Find the hostess, rules, and more participants by clicking the icon below!

spsatspecialico5.giface

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Reminder: If you belong to one of the following blogrolls, I have something for you: Yummy Blog Award. Blogrolls: A1 Dogs & 2 Cats, Blog Buddies, Blog Meme Peeps, Blog Party Peeps, and Bloggers = Fun!



5 Responses

  1. Napping on a Friday afternoon sounds heavenly! Have good Saturday!

    I see we are both at the inlaws on Sunday-hehe! Thanks for visiting!

  2. Yours sounds a lot like mine. 🙂

    Sure does-except Fridays-lol! I love CSI too!

  3. *spritz*

    1. Sunday church meetings, usually related to Relief Society, or making lunch for my hungry family.
    2. Making dinner for my hungry family and getting ready for FHE.
    3. Herding the kids back to bed and cleaning up after dinner, or avoiding the dishes and spending time on the blogs. (Usually the latter)
    4. Policing the time spent on computer, Nintendo and Game Boys so everyone gets an equal amount. *rolling my eyes*

    Great list.

    I am smelling Lotus and Bamboo-lol! Your family keeps you very busy!

  4. I haven’t been around in a few days. I did this meme and I even linked back to the originator! Go me! LOL Happy Saturday!! 😀

    Woohoo! I love the new look at your place-you Zen Diva you!

  5. Afternoons are good for napping indeed. 😀

    Thanks for stopping by! I am with you on the blogging and reading!

Leave a Reply

