Friday’s Feast #6

fridays-feast-button.gif
This meme is hosted at Friday’s Feast.

Appetizer

What does the color dark green make you think of?

Summertime without a drought

Soup

How many cousins do you have?

Uuhhh~first cousins, second cousins, third cousins-lol! Ok: First cousins on my Mom’s side: 10. First cousins on my Dad’s side: 8 (One is deceased-she lost the battle to cancer at the age of 38). I have 18 total first cousins.

Salad

On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how honest are you?

9.4: I’m not perfect-lol

Main Course

Name something that is truly free.

Character (Citizenship: honesty, responsibility, respect….) & Love

Dessert

Using the letters in the word SPRING, write a sentence.

I remember special priceless Granny nights.

Patch is special, rewarding, nice, & great!

Find the host/hostess, rules, and more participants by clicking here!

Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!

Reminder: If you belong to one of the following blogrolls, I have something for you: Yummy Blog Award. Blogrolls: A1 Dogs & 2 Cats, Blog Buddies, Blog Meme Peeps, Blog Party Peeps, and Bloggers = Fun!

6 Responses

  1. Great answers! 🙂 it took me a long time on what to answer for Dessert.

    Thank you! I enjoyed your appetizer and main course! Definitely difficult dessert-lol! Thanks for visiting!

  2. I would think being a 10 on honesty would be too brutal.

    Nice feast Mercedes… thanks for stopping by and the nice comments!

    I enjoyed your feast too! You are so welcome! Still waiting on those real camel pics-hehe!

  3. I like your main course!

    Thanks! You have so many cousins for such an honest, spirited blogger!

  4. Loved this one.
    Tuffy is Sassy, a Prince, always Resting, Interesting to watch, Nosy and Gorgeous! HA

    Good One!

  5. As far as cousins go…

    Dad’s side: 25 1st cousins; 10 2nd cousins
    Mom’s side: 7 1st cousins; 7 2nd cousins.

    2nd cousins are my cousins kids, right??

    Lots of cousins! Yes-2nd cousins would be your cousins’ kids.

  6. Do you tole paint?

    At first I thought this was something kinky-lol, but then I did a search on it! No I don’t tole paint, but it sure sounds interesting. Do you tole paint? Please tell me more.

Leave a Reply

