Randomness #1

space
randomness.jpg
space
Hosted at randomness
space
I believe this is a Sunday meme, but I liked it so I am a little late-oops!
space
A set of random questions
space

1. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? All of them-lol/Moosetracks

2. What shampoo do you use? I change it up often-right now Pantene

3. How do you like your eggs? With eyes-ha! Over Easy

4. What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Check my blog

5. What is your favorite tv show? Currently Desperate Housewives-waiting until April 13 for it to continue-aaahhhhh

6. Which do you prefer, the sunrise or the sunset? Sunrise and the morning!

7. When is the last time you went to the mall? A few weeks ago

8. What was the last food that you ate? Strawberry Pie

9. What is your favorite animal? Dogs -of course

10. Do you collect anything? Dalmatians, lighthouses, keychains, and magnets

space

space
Memes: If you like to play, I am hosting two new memes (Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor) at my other site: Mercedes Rocks. These have finally been added to The Daily Meme! Woohoo! Please come on over and check it out! I would love to have you participate! Thanks!
space
Reminder: If you belong to one of the following blogrolls, I have something for you: Yummy Blog Award. Blogrolls: A1 Dogs & 2 Cats, Blog Buddies, Blog Meme Peeps, Blog Party Peeps, and Bloggers = Fun!
space
space
7 Responses

  1. I see you are from Tenn,, I have a lot of family in Pulaski. Its a beautiful state. Never got into Desperate Housewives. great lists

    I am near Pulaski. I got this meme from you-of course. I was waiting for Manic Monday and I couldn’t wait anymore! I posted your recipe as the recipe of the week at Scrumptious Sunday-woohoo! Thanks!

  2. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Vanilla w/chocolate sauce.

    2. What shampoo do you use? Biologe

    3. How do you like your eggs? Scrambled fluffy

    4. What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Check my e-mail

    5. What is your favorite tv show? Grey’s Anatomy when it comes back on

    6. Which do you prefer, the sunrise or the sunset? Sunrise

    7. When is the last time you went to the mall? 13 days ago & I’m going again today 😀

    8. What was the last food that you ate? Celery

    9. What is your favorite animal? Cat

    10. Do you collect anything? Dusty bunnies

    Great answers! I learn more and more about people doing these memes each day! We both like sunrises! I do believe I collect dust bunnies too and dog hairs-lol! I kissed patch this morning before I left to work and I had dog hairs all over my face-aaahhh! Shedding the winter coat-and boy do dalmatians shed-whew!

  3. My answers would have been identical to your on 1,2,4,7, and 9. We have a lot in common. 🙂

    Is it possible for you to make a HTML thing for the yellow SS icon so I can put it in my sidebar? I hope so!

    As for the sticky note at the top of WordPress—I could not get it to do it by itself so i just kept going into the “sticky note” everyday and putting a newer date on it. You have to do it manually and it is a job.

    That is what I thought I would have to do. I will email you an html code for that. It won’t let me do it here-I don’t think. Will do that soon!

  4. welcome to “randomness”! i am so not a morning person that i have a hard time appreciating sunrises. strawberry pie? yum! have a good week!

    Thank you! I really enjoyed this! I enjoyed yours too-white leopards-too cool!

  5. 1. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate

    2. What shampoo do you use? Dunno, Michelle buys it, I use it & I cant read the label as I dont wear my glasses in the shower

    3. How do you like your eggs? fried & flipped over in a little bit of butter with yolk still runny

    4. What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Check my blog

    5. What is your favorite tv show? Heart beat, an english police show
    6. Which do you prefer, the sunrise or the sunset? Sunset

    7. When is the last time you went to the mall? Can’t remember

    8. What was the last food that you ate? icecream

    9. What is your favorite animal? poodles

    10. Do you collect anything? Dust

    I love # 2, #8, #10~lol! We like the same eggs!

  6. Addition to #10. Cobwebs, we seem to always have an unusually high number of Daddy Long Legs around our home. It’s a constant job de-cobwebbing things. I try not to sit still for too long….

    Giving me the eebie jeebies!

  7. hi, fun answers, I’m waiting for Desperate Housewives to come back too!
    You can play my meme anytime, its not just for Sundays 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by! Two more weeks until DH-woohoo! Come on over to Mercedes Rocks and join me for Scrumptious Sunday & Hump Day Humor!

Leave a Reply

