Creative Adventure

the-saturday-special.jpg

Saturday Special #4

~Creative Adventure XI~Time again to use your imagination ;-}
In Honor Of St. Patrick’s Day ~ Fill in the blanks.

1. While walking in a countryside in Ireland, I see a strange green glow coming from behind a large tree. Walking up to it I find a glowing green Jack in the Box.
2. Being the curious kind I decide to turn the handle and see what would pop up.
3. Much to my surprise I bend to pick up the glowing green Jack in the box and a naked green leprechaun jumps out from behind another tree.
4. Deciding this must truly be a Irish fairytale, I laughing think to myself Ok, where are the hidden cameras?
2 Responses

  1. Leave it to a teacher to come up with a cute story. HA

    LOL! I really didn’t know what I would do with this one-a little difficult!

  2. Lol!

    Mine is up too.

    I feel pretty silly compared to your wonderful and creative post! Great imagination! Loved it!

Leave a Reply

