Friday’s Feast #4

fridays-feast-fork-and-knife.jpg

Appetizer

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how much do you like your own handwriting? Oh, about a 3. I have horrible handwriting and it keeps getting worse.

Soup

Do you prefer baths or showers? Showers

Salad

What was the last bad movie you watched? Oh my~my brain isn’t working well~can’t think of titles right now. Jedd is usually good at renting the “bad” movies often. LOL! (I couldn’t sleep last night, so I watched a movie and I must say that now Zoolander is the last bad movie I watched! I added this on 3-14-08 at 11:43 p.m. CST)

Main Course

Name something you are addicted to and describe how it affects your life. Hhhmmmm, I am addicted to blogging. It affects my life in both positive and negative ways. Positive ways: meeting new people, developing some really great friendships, letting off steam, posting memories that I can look back on…Negative ways: My arthritis in my hands acts up much more, I stay up way too late, I procrastinate on other things I should be doing-cleaning, cooking, schoolwork…

Dessert

Which instrument is your favorite to listen to? I love music in almost any form. I really enjoy listening to the flute. I used to play flute when I was in middle school and my freshman year in high school.

more about memes

more Friday’s Feast

nablopomo-black-words.gif

5 Responses

  1. Scrumptious!

    Have a great weekend Mercedes!

    Thanks! Thanks again for all of your help with my headers at Mercedes Rocks! Much appreciated!

  2. I totally can relate to your main course!!! Loved the feast!

    Thanks! I really enjoyed yours too! Clenching teeth now-lol!

  3. I save good urls and when my hands hurt I go there to read.

    I’ve enjoyed your feast!

    My friday’s feast is ready for you at:

    Laane on the World

    Have a great weekend!

    Thanks! I like your FF! Bagpiping sounds interesting!

  4. Loved your feast. I am so like the main course–addicted to blogging and reading other blogs. My wrist and elbow killed me in bed last night and I know it is from too much blogging. HA 🙂
    I prefer showers too.

    Thanks! My elbow gets sore and RED too-LOL!

  5. Loved it! Hey, I used to play flute too. I still have mine – but it’s in sore need of a tuneup.

    Too cool! I miss mine! I lost it somehow in my many various moves! 😦

Leave a Reply

