Friday’s Feast #2

 

fridays-feast-with-chefs.jpg

        

        

Appetizer

           

Who was the last person you hugged?

Jedd (my boyfriend) and of course my Kindergarteners before they departed class on Thursday.

             

Soup

         

Share a beauty or grooming trick or tip with us.

Mary Kay~of course: At night, I put extra emollient night cream on my hands and feet.

 

 

Salad

         

What does the color yellow make you think of?

Bright, cheerful sunshine! My favorite color!

           

Main Course

                

If you were to make your living as a photographer, what subject would your pictures revolve around?

Scenery and Animals

        

Dessert

             

What was the longest book you ever read?

Oh my~I’ve read so many~I don’t recall at the moment

   

more about memes

More Friday Feasts

  

10 Responses

  1. happy FF! mine is up too 🙂

    Cool~going to check it out! Thanks for stopping by!

  2. That’s great you hug your kindergartners. I didn’t know teachers could do that anymore. My third grade teacher did that and it made all of us feel special.

    I think it depends on the age group and what is going on in that school system. Hugging a Kindergartener (5-6 year olds) in my book is definitely not inappropriate~well, from a female teacher. You know how things can get and this might change over time. It might be the only hug some of them get. Do you remember anything else about your third grade teacher? Usually we remember something really good or really bad about particular teachers. I wanna be remembered by something really good. Thanks for stopping by! Come back anytime!

  3. Glad to hear you’re hugging those kids… you’re right, it may be the only one some of them are getting! Gotta love a teacher cause I sure couldn’t do that job!

    Have a great weekend!

    Thank you! Thanks for stopping by! I loved your Friday’s Feast! I also admire you on knowing Photoshop! I wish I could do that~needing it so bad for my other site. Come back anytime!

  4. We share the salad.

    You can find my feast at:

    Laane on the World

    Have a great weekend!!!

    Thanks for coming over and come on back anytime! I love your soup~gonna work more on that! Happy Leap Day!

  5. Nice feast! Love your first quote on the top left.
    Happy Leap Day!
    Tammy ;):):)

    Thanks for stopping by! Yes~I live in my own little world, thank goodness everyone already knows me here-lol! Where is your feast? Going to see if I can find ya. Come back anytime!

  6. Mary Kay is the best!!!!! Great feast!

    Yes it is! Thanks for stopping by~come back anytime! Going to check yours out now!

  7. Here’s mine-

    http://folkwoman.wordpress.com/2008/02/29/fridays-feast/

    I love your Friday’s Feast! Woohoo~you’re gonna get addicted to memes-lol!

  8. I LOVE the color yellow too.

    So cheery! I don’t wear much yellow though~doesn’t look too good on me-lol! My classroom has lots of yellow in it!

  9. I love the color yellow too!

    Woohoo! We Rock! LYMI! WOOF!

  10. Oh best beauty tip – keep your eyebrows groomed (plucked/waxed).

    Yes! But, I tend to get too obsessive with this sometimes-lol!

Leave a Reply

